Client Testimonials - also visit PURE Event Design's page on Wedding Wire


"Anna! Where to even begin. You helped make my wedding day the most beautiful day of my life! You knew exactly what I had dreamed of in my head and executed it perfectly.

The guests were blown away by the floral arrangements and decor. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for the work you and your team put in.

I cannot wait to recommend you to future brides! I hope you have a wonderful week ahead and I hope we cross paths again soon."

Sara and Chris — Wedding, September 2022


Wedding photo

"Thank you so much for making my dreams come true!!!!!! What an absolute pleasure it was to work with you. You made the entire process seamless and a true joy!

You and the team are amazing! Everything turned out so beautifully! Exactly what we wanted.

Dwayne and I thank you so much for the time, effort and utter love you put into our event. I’m going to miss you a ton!!! I hope our paths cross again soon."

Rhianne and Dwayne — Wedding, September 2022


Wedding photo

"Thank you for helping me make my wedding so special with the beautiful florals and decoration!

It was so beautiful and stunning."

Tabitha and Richard — Wedding, August 2022


Wedding photo

"We wanted to say thank you!

All the decor came together beautifully! I had so many compliments on my bouquet and the way that Kortright looked on Saturday.

It was a beautiful day that we’ll remember forever :) Thank you to you and your team!! "

Christina and Anthony — Wedding, August 2022


"My most heartfelt and sincere thank you to you and your team for transforming the event space to pure fabulousness. It's as if u stole the vision from my head.

You have my sister to perfection. You made her day one she'll never forget. On behalf of myself and the family we thank you.

Side note apparently as per my sister I'm getting married next year, so we'll be back crazy as ever."

Tricia O, sister of the Bride — Wedding, August 2022


"I can’t even begin to comprehend how shocked we were when we all saw that chuppah. You guys absolutely crushed any expectation that we had! I know I was extremely hesitant at first given how unsure it would look, but you guys absolutely hit this one out of the park and we were told by many it was the nicest chuppah they’ve ever seen.

Also, most chuppahs are done white, but I genuinely loved the pink! We will have professional pictures in the upcoming weeks."

Michael C. — Wedding, August 2022


Wedding photo"We absolutely LOVED how it all came together!! You guys definitely nailed our vision.

Everyone loved the warmth of the yellows mixed with all the whites and greens, very fresh and summery vibes! The beautiful sage green napkins were the cherry on top! So nice! I made sure to match our place cards to the napkins :)

I'm attaching some professional sneak peek photos from our photographer for the place settings, along with some of my own personal photos. If we get any more decor photos from our photographer, I'll be sure to share them with you!

Thanks again for all your help with everything, and for bringing our vision to life :). "

Mirena & Adam — Wedding, August 2022


Wedding photo"Thank you SO MUCH Anna!!! Our wedding was absolutely perfect and I only wish that it had gone on longer since I feel like I’m in wedding withdrawal.

You and your team did such an amazing job with all our floral and decor!! The bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages, centrepieces, ceremony space, and reception hall were stunning. You completely transformed the entire space. There were SO many comments from guests about how beautiful everything was. The floral did not disappoint and the colours were so striking. I especially loved the lilies that were in the bouquets.

I know that I made a lot of requests and had a lot of specific detail in mind, but I honestly did not know what I was envisioning or how to make it come together. Thank goodness there are professionals like you have immense creativity and skill to take everything I’ve said and transform it into a floral wedding paradise! I especially loved that it didn’t give off the “casual garden” vibe, but was much more elegant and elevated than that.

My grandmother, who has some mild cognitive issues and couldn’t remember getting a pedicure that morning, has been raving about the flowers. She took several home to dry, and I am getting parts of my bouquet preserved. "

Laura C.— Wedding, August 2022


Wedding photo"THANK YOU SO MUCH! Oh my goodness everything was beautiful!! Exceeded what I imagined and the colours and types of flowers selected were perfect!

Everyone complimented how they were arranged, and I told them it was Pure Event Design, By Peter & Pauls, same as I have for the wedding. Thanks again and I cannot wait for the wedding!!! We'll chat in September to review everything."

Alessia Bride-To-Be.— Bridal Shower, August 2022


"THANK YOU for all of your help bringing our wedding vision to life!!! The ceremony and reception decor were absolutely BEAUTIFUL! We were so blown away by your work and loved every single tiny detail. The church florals were stunning, the centrepieces were gorgeous at the hall, the ceremony aisle florals took my breath away and a special thank you for the reception fireplace decor as it was the perfect touch in the lobby.

You were such a pleasure to work with and we so appreciate all of your help! Thank you SO MUCH!"

Brianna & AJ — Wedding, July 2022


Wedding photo"Malcolm and I can’t begin to thank you for the amazing job you and your team did. You truly are talented and extremely professional. But most importantly, you were very kind.

From the very first meeting I knew you were so much fun! We got along so well! And when it came down to design we were on the exact same page! From the champagne table linens to the Italian ruscus greenery to the candles that lasted all night, your attention to detail was incredible! You truly made every dream I had come true and be better than I could have ever imagined.

The colours of the arrangements and the bouquets were so vibrant and fresh! So beautiful! My bouquet was so extravagant but elegant and soft.

Seeing everything come together in our room reveal literally took my breath away. I will be sure to send pictures and videos for your Instagram or anywhere else you would like to promote your incredible talent!

Please accept our gratitude. We would not have had this amazing experience anywhere else! And definitely not anywhere as beautiful! Thank you."

The Hogans — Wedding, July 2022


Wedding photo"Daniel and I wanted to say thank you so much for all of your help coordinating the decor and flowers for our wedding! Everything was absolutely perfect and we were so happy with how everything turned out! You brought my vision to life and created my dream wedding!

Everyone at Pure Event Design worked so hard and did an amazing job. Every guest asked where the flowers were from and were in awe of them! Thank you again for making our wedding day absolutely beautiful! We truly appreciate it! "

Paula B. — Wedding, June 2022


"Malcolm and I can’t begin to thank you for the amazing job you and your team did. You truly are talented and extremely professional. But most importantly, you were very kind.

From the very first meeting I knew you were so much fun! We got along so well! And when it came down to design we were on the exact same page! From the champagne table linens to the Italian ruscus greenery to the candles that lasted all night, your attention to detail was incredible! You truly made every dream I had come true and be better than I could have ever imagined. The colours of the arrangements and the bouquets were so vibrant and fresh! So beautiful! My bouquet was so extravagant but elegant and soft.

Seeing everything come together in our room reveal literally took my breath away. I will be sure to send pictures and videos for your Instagram or anywhere else you would like to promote your incredible talent!

Please accept our gratitude. We would not have had this amazing experience anywhere else! And definitely not anywhere as beautiful! Thank you."

Daniella M. — Wedding, March 2022


"Joseph and I just wanted to reach out and extend our thanks and appreciation for all your hard work.

As a team, we all worked well together and could not have asked for better service from you. You and your team did a WONDERFUL/BEAUTIFUL job at creating the Winter Wonderland theme. It was everything we envisioned and more. I was blown away as were all my guests. You have made our dream wedding come to life and we are so grateful you were all able to be a part of our special day. The decor overall was breathtaking and left me speechless!!!

You are amazing!! Thank you for such wonderful customer service and more. We will write a Google review."

Bianca A. — Wedding, February 2022


Wedding photoStephanie M. gave a 5-star review on Wedding Wire in October:  "With the pandemic, we had to cut our wedding in half - Anna from Pure made sure everything was perfect for both of our wedding dates (ceremony and reception). She made sure we were happy with our decor pieces and the florals, all while accommodating our last minute changes and requests. Would definitely recommend!"

read their Wedding Story


"Anna we absolutely loved our decor!! Thank you for your suggestions and for the hard work you and your team put in to make our reception look great.

My girls and I are drying out our bouquets and Novak and I are beyond pleased with the results of the your decor vision. I’ll be sure to send photos once I get them!!

Again thank you so so so very much!"

Melanie B. — Wedding, November 2021


Wedding photo"Anna I just wanted to say thank you so much for everything!

The bouquets were beautiful and I appreciate you adding the charms to them! The decor was absolutely STUNNING. Our jaws dropped when we saw it in real life!

Thank you so so much for helping make our day so special!"

Christina and Joe — Wedding, November 2021


"We wanted to take the time to sincerely thank you all for making our October 15th wedding a wonderful one! Can't believe it has been 2 weeks already, and we can't wait to share photos of all our beautiful decor when we get them back.

We are very grateful that you were so understanding and supportive as we had to postpone 3 times, but so happy it all worked out and your work was a part of our special day. We've had people asking us who decorated for us, and we've been recommending you to everyone we know! The colour combination was perfect, and we still get photos from our family and friends of our flowers still thriving at their homes."

Michelle and Ben — Wedding, October 2021


"It was so nice to see you on my wedding day. You did the most fabulous job!! Everyone was gushing over how stunning all of the flowers looked. It was more beautiful than I could have ever imagined!

I'm so glad I trusted all of your wonderful ideas."

Sabrina R. — Wedding, October 2021


"Everything looked absolutely stunning! I kept staring around the room in disbelief. It was breathtaking! Thank you and your team for all of their hard work and help to make our ideas come to life.

All of our guests were blown away by how different (in a good way) everything looked. The centrepieces were unlike so many others that have been done before. The colours were so perfect together. We couldn't have asked for anything more.

Thank you again so much for working with us and making our day that much more beautiful!"

Anthony and Angela — Wedding, October 2021


"Anna!!! I’m so sorry I didn’t email you sooner… to tell you how much we LOVED everything!!!! It was absolutely stunningly beautiful and I don’t think it could have been any more perfect!!! Everyone talked about how gorgeous the flowers were and so many people took them at the end of the night.

Thank you again for your hard work and making everything look so perfect and beautiful."

Jess and Jesse — Wedding, September 2021


"Thank you so much Anna! The event looked beautiful and people kept saying how good it looked. All because of you!

I'm so happy we did the larger draped wall. Kept the center point all on the front. Lots of compliments on the charger plates that would sparkle because of the lighting when the plates were removed between courses. And very happy we upgraded the bridal party chairs too. Really added a nice element of wow.

People said the wedding was perfect and that meant a lot for Larisa and I because we were the first of our families to get married. We set the bar high thanks to you!"

Steve L. — Wedding, September 2021


"Anna… just gotta say you are really good at your job.

You should know that of all the wedding contacts and vendors we've been dealing with, you're by far the most efficient, organized and helpful. You have no idea how much that means in a "pandemic wedding" when you have so much to do in a short period of time. If you knew how much proofreading of contracts we have to do to make sure people actually make the changes we've asked for or chasing them down for answers we've asked more than once… phew. Not an easy time. So thanks for making one aspect of our planning so seamless."

Chelsea M. — Wedding, August 2021


"Lexi and I wanted to thank you for the amazing job that you all did. The Chuppah was stunning as were all the tables. But what really stood out for us, was the main table - it was breath-taking! Again, thank you so much for everything."

Myriam B. — Wedding, July 2021


Wedding photo"Thank you so much and my apologies for taking so long to get back to you. We went on a mini-moon to our cottages for 2 weeks after the wedding and got some much needed RnR.

We were so happy with how the flowers turned out and the arch was BEAUTIFUL! I actually received many compliments on how full and beautiful the flowers were. My Nonna passed away the week before the wedding and she LOVED flowers and had a very beautiful garden. I felt her with me on our wedding day, so thank you for that!

Where is the best place to leave feedback or a review? We would like to share our positive experience."

Victoria C. — Wedding, June 2021


Wedding photo"Hiring Pure Events for our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. We truly loved working closely with Anna and Julie. They went above and beyond to make sure our wedding looked beautiful and we can't thank them enough. Planning a wedding during a pandemic is not an easy task and you guys made everything that much better. You met with us in person (pre-covid) and virtually during and after hours and truly showed flexibility to us that we are so thankful for.

Words cannot describe how beautiful our ceremony and reception were. When I walked into both rooms, my jaw dropped and I was speechless. You guys truly made our wedding such a beautiful and elegant event. All of the florals were so fresh and arranged exactly how I had asked for them (my bouquet was a dream and the orchid arch was TO DIE FOR!!!!). Thank you so much for all of your hard work!"

Danielle — Wedding, April 2021


"We just wanted to say thank you for the amazing work you guys did for our wedding. Honestly it was more beautiful then we could have ever imagined. Thank you so much for everything it was a long road but you were amazing throughout all of it and the final product was unreal. And those table cloths were gorgeous! We couldn't be happier."

Vanessa and Steve — Wedding, March 2021


"Thank you very much! We were extremely happy with the decorations! They were better than I had in mind. Thank you again.

Our family and friends were also very delighted by the flower arrangements on the tables, the car, and the birch arch. The olive oils were a big hit; some guests liked it for it's practical everyday use. :) !"

Amalia K. — Fall Wedding 2020


Wedding photo"First I want to say you were a dream to work with after dealing with all the issues caused by Covid changes and a BIG thank you for everything you did for the wedding! We were in love with everything!!! The colours were just perfect together! We both couldn't believe it when we got to the reception, you transformed the whole tent and made it so elegant and stunning! Everyone loved it, from our parents, to the guests, to even the vendors! We were beyond happy!!!

And don't get me started on that beautiful bouquet, it was perfect! I loved how big and full it was, it looked amazing in all the pictures. And I'm pretty sure I gained some arm muscles carrying that thing around all day lol. Thanks again Anna for everything!"

Mariana and David — Wedding, September 2020


"Everyone loved how everything looked! It came together so nicely! And having the 3 flowers in the center was nice because more people got to take them home!

Thank you for doing such a great job and as always its a pleasure working with you as well!

Joan C. — Corporate Event, November 2019


"ANNA!!!!!! We seriously cannot thank you enough for everything! It was absolutely stunning and we were in love with every detail <3

Our head table was absolutely gorgeous... I LOVED IT!!!!

Everyone kept commenting how beautiful the room and the flowers were; that it wasn't over the top but yet so full and elegant. You nailed it Anna!

We adore you and can only hope to have the chance to work with you again for another event. Thank you for than we can say <3"

Alexandra and Matthew — Wedding, November 2019


Wedding photo"Wanted to send you an extra note to say thank you for everything!!!! Since meeting you last year, we felt instantly comfortable and knew you understood everything we were hoping for on our big day.

Throughout the day on Saturday, we were worry-free knowing that you (and the decor team!) were taking care of the details for us. Walking into the room was breathtaking, and each and every guest shared the same thoughts.

We sincerely appreciate all of the care you put into understanding our vision as a couple and making it come to life! We’ll never forget it. Thank you for everything and wishing you well always!!!

Please stay in touch! It feels sad to say goodbye, so we’ll just say farewell for now :)"

Jess & Joseph — Wedding, November 2019


"Fantastic job!!!! She loved the red roses. She said they were completely her style!!!" You did a fantastic job!! Thank you for everything!"

Andrew P. — 50th Birthday Bash, November 2019


Wedding photo"Sam and I are currently in Bali for our honeymoon but people are still talking about the wedding!! You did such an amazing job like we just can’t!

Thanks sooooo much for making our dream wedding Reality we have no words to express our gratitude for all you have done for us. We will come visit you when we return. We love you so much!"

Cyndy O. — Wedding, October 2019

Read the online review at WeddingWire.ca


Wedding photo"Thank you so much for completely executing our vision for our big day! The flowers and decor were absolutely beautiful, and all the guests agreed that the room was perfect. It was everything we hoped for! We got many compliments on the centerpieces and how stunning they were!

It was a pleasure working with you, and we are so appreciative of all you did throughout the entire process! Thank you once again for all your help!!"

Eleyna & Paul — Wedding, October 2019


Bride-to-be Bridal Shower photo"Today was absolutely stunning and perfect! I didn’t want to end the night without sending you guys a quick note. I’ll send some photos tomorrow, but everything was fabulous!

Anna - every person tried to find a way to take home a table linen haha. They were soooo perfect!!

Linda - your team is absolutely amazing. They were so helpful, and sweet and the food was fantastic!

Elizabeth F. Bride-to-Be — Bridal Shower, October 2019

"Thanks everyone! Day turned out awesome! Linda and Anna you are both amazingly wonderful at your jobs with personalities to match!

The day wouldn't have been so successful without your guidance. The staff from Peter and Paul's and Board of Trade were all a pleasure to deal with."

Pina F. Mother of the Bride — Bridal Shower, October 2019


"Thank you to the “POWER OF WOMEN” xoxo Anna, I was honoured as I mentioned, I believe Peter and Paul’s is the leader in the event industry, so Thank you!!"

Linda M. Catering Sales Manager, The Country Club, October 2019


Parents of the Bride wedding photo"Thank you and the team there for just being absolutely wonderful and helping us plan all the different celebrations from engagement shower through to wedding. It was everything we were hoping for and more.

Just beautiful beautiful work and you are all a pleasure to work with. Thanks again and all the best. "

Grace P. Mother of the Bride — Wedding, October 2019


"Our wedding was perfect! Thank you for all your hard work and patience!"

Jenessa A. — Wedding, September 2019


"The decor and florals were absolutely amazing, it exceeded everything we could have imagined. All of our guests thought the room looked beautiful and had nothing but good things to say about all the decorations.

Thank you so much for helping guide us through all the decor decisions and helping us execute our vision perfectly!"

Jerrod & Danielle C. — Wedding, September 2019


"Thank you so much Anna for all your help from you and your team. Nothing but great reviews from our guests. Everyone had an amazing time!!!! And it looked amazing!!!!!!!

Mariah and myself couldn’t be any happier. Thanks again!"

Vincenzo M. — Wedding, September 2019


"We LOVED to have worked with you on our wedding. I have actually been meaning to message you because our expectations were exceeded in terms of flowers AND decor - wow wow wow.

Everything looked so full and beautiful; it all tied together amazingly!! I was so absolutely impressed with how all the flowers looked - from the wedding party bouquets, the house bouquets, the centrepieces, seating chart, etc etc etc!! Way better and fuller than expected.

I also loved how the family tables turned out - they were stunning! Our guests were speechless regarding the family/guest table decor - absolutely ZERO negative feedback.

We have a few people in our bridal party who are engaged and we will definitely be passing over your contact to them."

Anca I. — Wedding, August 2019


Bride wedding photo"One of my friends said this is the nicest ceremony set ever. We thought the reception decor all came together very well :)

Everything was beautiful!! And yes, you were right about the tablecloths lol. Thanks so much for everything"

Diana K. — Wedding, August 2019


Bridesmaids and Bride wedding photo"We got so many compliments I have nothing but good things to say everything you guys did was perfect and better than I could have imagined truly.

Thank you for everything it was amazing beautiful perfect."

Maria R. — Wedding, August 2019


head table wedding photoWe are so grateful for you. It was the wedding of our dreams and we appreciate everything you have done for us.

Not only were our mothers thrilled, we got many compliments from our guests on the gorgeous flowers and candles.

The draping with the candles and white flowers really tied together the theme of the wedding. Intimate romance. Thank you again."

Jenna S. — Wedding, August 2019


head table wedding photo"Words cannot descibe how beautiful our decor was at our wedding!

Jean-Francois and I were absolutely astonished when we saw our room! Our guests were also speechless when they saw the beauty of our room, with all the flowers, and the centerpieces.

You told us to put our trust in your hands, and you couldn’t have delivered in a better way.

It was wonderful to work with you, from the beginning to the end, and we will miss you! Thank you for making our dreams come true!"

Kim L. — Wedding, June 2019


"EVERYTHING TURNED OUT ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL !

A big thank you for providing the flowers and decor! One guest actually said “I feel like I’m at a party in Hollywood”. Everyone absolutely loved every aspect of the party. Thank you again, you are amazing at what you do! "

Bella P. — Bridal Shower at the McMichael Gallery, July 2019


"Thank you so much. The flowers and decor were beyond our expectations. They were so lush and full, our guests were complimenting us on them. Everyone wanted the centerpieces to take home.

You made it stress free and handled everything for us which put the cherry on top for our special day.

We are so thankful and glad we had you for our wedding. Thank you again, we will highly recommend you to friends and family."

Katie G. — Wedding, June 2019


June 2019 Wedding"We wanted to reach out to tell you “thank you” so much for our beautiful, breathtaking, gorgeous decor at our wedding reception last Saturday.

When I first saw it, I started to cry and all of our guests commented on how beautiful the decor was, especially the head table.

You and your team are very talented and you have been incredible to work with. We thank you again from the bottom of our hearts for helping to make our special day even more incredibly memorable!"

Sharon R. — Wedding, June 2019


"Anna, you and your team did amazing!!! Everything looked so beautiful and we definitely received tons of compliments everyone wanted to know who did my decor. Of course I will send your info. My vision came to life!!!"

Maria I. — Wedding, June 2019


May 2019 Wedding"THANK YOU!!! How thankful we are for everything because the hall looked absolutely gorgeous!! Everything captured our vision and all our guests kept complimenting us on how beautifully and tastefully it was all decorated! I loved every bit of it and wish I could relive it!

Thank you so much for everything! You have been extremely helpful, patient and understanding throughout this whole process! You have been incredible to work with!! :) Thank you once again for everything, Anna, you are amazing at what you do! Hope to see you again!"

Tamar S. — Wedding, May 2019


Corporate Event at the Ritz-Carleton"Great job, yet again. The gala room looked stunning.

Thanks so much for everything you did to make the event a great success."

Annalise R. — Corporate Event at the Ritz-Carleton


"The decor at the wedding was fantastic and many guests commented on it. Especially the fact that the guest tables looked so luxurious with a minimum of florals. Also the combination of colours and lighting looked dramatic and sparkling.

head table wedding photoThe head table was very unique with all the candles and flowers plus the bride and groom chairs looked regal. Everything photographed very well.

The staircase flowers at my house looked great and added a lovely bridal touch to the first look photos.

I appreciated how easy it was to work with you. Thank you for all your hard work and attention to all the details. Your efforts contributed to the feeling of a magical wedding day!

I tell everyone that Pure Event Design did all our decor! Btw, I still receive compliments on the bridal shower centre pieces with the sunflowers and lemons, they really made an impact on the guests, very memorable!"

Donna V., Mother-of-the-Bride — Wedding, February 2019


"Thank you so much! Everything was absolutely PERFECT on Saturday!!! It was all beautiful and I was so pleased with the flowers and decor. I will send you photos when I get them from the photographer."

Justine M. — Wedding, March 2019


"Anna, thank you so much. You were such a pleasure and joy to work with. You really understood my unique vision and the execution was flawless! I loved the decor and flowers. They were perfect - exactly what I was looking for. The head table set-up was simply spectacular! Many of my guests commented on how chic and elegant the space looked with the crystal and candles. They also had never seen a head table like ours!

Thank you also for coming personally to set up my mother's house [staircase florals]. It looked wonderful. You really helped make my day special. Thank you again."

Monica V. — Wedding, February 2019


"Thank you Anna. We loved it! The place looked beautiful the tables and settings were so nice! Thank you for all your suggestions/recommendations. You really made the venue come alive and totally in my taste and style! Everyone loved it. Thank you again!"

Samantha B. — Wedding, February 2019


"Thank you so much for the lovely work on Sunday. You by far exceeded my expectations. You did such a wonderful job. Will get back to you soon about planning for the shower and wedding."

Grace P. — Engagement Dinner, January 2019


"The decor was amazing. You and your team did an incredible job and we received countless compliments and comments about how amazing the room looked. A number of people told me the wedding was "first class". We are very pleased with the product and services you provided and would highly recommend byPeter&Paul's. Thanks again!"

Mike V. — New Year's Eve 2018 Wedding


"I wanted to say thank you for the beautiful flower arrangements. I was blown away by how gorgeous they were and the colors looked wonderful against the black tablecloth. I will definitely bring my business to you to the future!"

Daniela R. — Corporate Event, November 2018


"I just wanted to thank you for you help with planning our baptism this past Sunday. Everything looked great! We will be in touch again soon for our communion party on June 2nd. Thanks again."

Cinzia P. — Baptism, November 2018


" The venue looks awesome….very elegant!!!! Thanks so much for everything."

Lisa L. — 90th Birthday Party, November 2018


"Thank you so much! Studio 5 looked amazing! You had transformed the venue to suit our 70s themed Halloween party. All my guests were in awe.

The balloon arch ended being used as a backdrop for photos.

Thanks again for all your help and expertise."

Anna A family at Halloween party

Anna A. — Birthday and Halloween Party, October 2018


"We truly enjoyed the wedding. Geraldine and the team at Bellagio were very helpful and efficient.

Thank you so much for all your help and advice. Everything looked lovely. We received numerous compliments about the way the hall looked: the table linens were very elegant, the charger plates complemented the entire colour scheme, and the colour choice of the chivari chairs was quite appropriate. Everyone absolutely loved the backdrop! It definitely was the right touch that brought the hall to the next level.

Again, thank you very much for your remarkable help and advice."

Mother-of-the-bride: Filomena L. — Wedding, October 2018


"Hey Anna, just wanted to thank you for the beautiful flowers/decor! It was absolutely perfect! Thank you again!"

Lisa Z. — Wedding, September 2018


"Anna, you and your team brought my wedding shower dreams to reality. It was such a joy to work with you to help realize my vision for my special day. I received so many compliments from my family about how amazing the room looked. It truly was such a joy to work with you.

The centrepieces were gorgeous! I loved the way the lemons were incorporated with the sunflowers. I also really enjoyed the way the yellow napkins really brightened up the room. The head table linens and overlay were so unique and perfect for the theme. Thank you again for the fantastic job. I am really looking forward to my wedding and working with PURE!"

Monica V. — Wedding Shower, September 2018


Message from Anna: "Please read this amazing letter from my client!"

Maryam S. — Wedding, August 2018


"Thank you so much, the decor was beautiful and I am so happy we decided to do the backdrop, upgraded linens and and head table chairs! Everything was amazing and I am very pleased to have met you and had you be a part of our special day. I will definitely recommend you and Pure Event Design to any of my friends who have upcoming weddings."

Jessica W. — Wedding, August 2018


"Anna!! I can't thank you enough for all your love and support. You and the team did a phenomenal job and the decor exceeded my expectations! When I entered the hall and saw the room filled with gorgeous flowers and the greenery backdrop, I was floored. the tables were dressed beautifully and the CANDLELIGHT!! it was so romantic once the sun had set.

The energy in the room was out of this world; everyone was elated. I am eternally grateful for your patience and guidance; you're truly an amazing human."

Danielle D. — Wedding, August 2018


"First of all, I have to say that now I understand why Peter and Paul’s is 5 star and I am so glad that I chose you guys. That was one of the best choices that I made for my wedding.

Everything was above and beyond my expectations and I am truly happy with the decor, flowers and your exceptional service. The moment I saw my bouquet, I was relieved and I knew I didn’t have to worry about the rest. My bouquet was just gorgeous and it was exactly what I was dreaming for. And, I loved the head table and center pieces. They brought smile to my face as soon as I walked in the room.

As for you, I have to say that you are such an amazing, kind-hearted, honest, experienced and professional person and I am so grateful for everything you have done for me. Thank you for delivering the flowers on time and for your excellent service. I really thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Again, you guys are truly 5 + star. I am just more than pleased with everything. I have to say that flowers were so fresh that they still are sitting like first day in our living room :) Thanks so much Anna. "

Pegah P. — Wedding, June 2018


"On behalf of Alta Nissan (Woodbridge) we would like to thank you Anna of Peter and Paul’s Gifts and your team; you sure made Alta Nissan’s 25th Anniversary Celebration of exceptional years of service much more memorable as you have with your exceptional customer service as well.

Your suggestions, creative ideas, and personal touches just made it much more enjoyable to work with you. Anna made sure every need was met. The deliverance was outstanding over our expectations!! We will most definitely be keeping in touch in the near future."

Francesca C. — Corporate Anniversary Event, April 2018


"Thank you so much, I really appreciate your caring customer service! I wish you all the best, good health, love and prosperity!"

Jacqueline M. — May 2018


"Firstly, thanks for everything, The hall was beautiful! Everyone had high praises for the aesthetic quality of the room. The staff of the facility was so impressed that they took pictures of the room before we arrived.

It was indeed a pleasure working with you and I am grateful that you made the event a success."

Novelette G. — May 2018


"Thank you for everything that you did! Your advice and expertise really added the finishing touches to our day. The head table with the purple sequence put the biggest smile on Grace’s face!! Everything from the linens, flowers and other finishing touches made everything look phenomenal!

Thank you for all you did to make our day extra-special!!"

Rose B. — Communion, May 2018


"You do have wonderful customer service and you have been such a pleasure to work with. From the first day we met, I was very comfortable with you and felt I was in excellent hands with your knowledge and ideas you brought to our attention. The centre pieces were amazing and we were completely satisfied with your creation."

Jacqueline M. — 18th Birthday Party, May 2018


"Just a quick note to say thanks very much for all your help, support and creativity in putting together the looks for the event. I really appreciate your new team being so flexible and easy to work with. I know I am demanding, with high standards, and you always meet my expectations. Thanks for everything, Anna — you are greatly appreciated."

Annalise R. — Corporate Event, May 2018


"It was such a pleasure meeting you Saturday night. It was also such a pleasure making all the arrangements with you for the centrepieces. You made the process very easy and the tables looked stunning. Thank you for all you did to make the party perfect. "

Nil C. — 50th Birthday Party, May 2018


"Thank you Anna! We are excited that you are doing the centre pieces, you have beautiful vision of what we want!"

Jacqueline M. — Party Planning, April 2018


…if it`s not perfect, it`s not PURE!